Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Geraldine Suell

Geraldine Suell

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geraldine Suell
"After looking over earlier statement received from Mr. Thomas I was able to locate his email address and forward home security certificate to him. He responded swiftly. I'm most appreciative."
Profile photo of adrian harris

adrian harris

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by adrian harris
"Mr. Thomas and his staff are amazing and extremely knowledgeable. They go above and beyond to find discounts on my Home, Auto, Life and my rental properties and give great coverage advise. They always provided Great customer service with a smile in there voice, and I appreciate the quick response to any questions Me or my wife might have. Thanks Again for everything you guys."
Profile photo of Robin Lewis

Robin Lewis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Lewis
"Like a good 5 been doing business with this office for 20 years. The whole team... nothing but an amazing experience."
Profile photo of Deon “80z Baby” Dink

Deon “80z Baby” Dink

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deon “80z Baby” Dink
"My mom been with them for 42 years"
Profile photo of anthony woodard

anthony woodard

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anthony woodard
"They saved me $1800 a year on my auto insurance and $700 a year on my homeowners insurance. Definitely glad I made the call!"
Profile photo of Betty Latchison

Betty Latchison

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Latchison
"They were very knowledgeable and accommodating! Would highly recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Paula Y

Paula Y

August 27, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Paula Y
"Seems friendly"
Profile photo of Nicola Haynes

Nicola Haynes

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nicola Haynes
"I love the whole family at State farm."
Profile photo of Marquita Gandy

Marquita Gandy

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Gandy
"Eric and his staff are both courteous and professional! Good customer service is rare, but it is easy and hassle free to work with his office."
Profile photo of Virginia Price Booker

Virginia Price Booker

August 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Price Booker
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Brian Boat

Brian Boat

April 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Boat
"Best agent in the whole corporation"